West Lake Import Reviews Used Cars Denver NC


West Lake Imports
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Great dealership with friendly helpful staff. Buying a car is always a nerve racking experience but the team at West Lake made me feel at ease. I got a great car at a fair price, will be happy to give them my business again in the future and recommend them to friends and family.
Google Maps
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Sep 6, 2022,
Love the quality of what you guys do! You exceeded our expectations and we will definitely be back again.
Google Maps
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Jul 12, 2022,
One of the Best experience I’ve had with buying a vehicle!! Steve and Joe are wonderful to work with!! 10 out of 10 recommend!
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Jul 4, 2022,
Google Maps
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Jun 2, 2022,
Good people. Nice cars.
Google Maps
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
May 19, 2022,
Working with Steve was great. A seamless experience from day 1. Got my vehicle purchased within a week from out of state. 100% can’t recommend enough.
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
May 11, 2022,
Very Nice, Family oriented Will recommend to anyone Interested
Google Maps
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Apr 22, 2022,
Great experience, great staff. Quality cars.
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Apr 15, 2022,
Brian was very helpful, great selection of vehicles
Google Maps
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Apr 9, 2022,
Brian was great !! Very kind and very patient!! THANKS BRIAN 😀👍🏻
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Apr 4, 2022,
Great selection and great prices. Brian and Steve were easy to work with and fast. I'll start here everytime I'm looking for new vehicle.
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Apr 4, 2022,
This place was amazing to work with. They were always in touch quickly, very nice to work with, and my car was everything I ever wanted and more!!! Check this place out! Easy to deal with and you will go home with the best looking car on the road.
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Apr 2, 2022,
Google Maps
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Apr 2, 2022,
They have the best customer service. Steve and Bryan did everything necessary to make this transaction a memorable experience.
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Mar 28, 2022,
I wouldn't advise anyone to purchase a vehicle from this place. Very unprofessional and worse car buying experience I've ever had. They don't fix the things they say they will. They are rude. Brian is the best. Same yourself from the headache and hassle. And just go to another dealership. If it was up to me I would give them 0 stars.
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Mar 28, 2022,
The staff are amazing. They took all the stress away from the car buying experience. It easy to get the down payment and monthly payment I want. Things were on my terms and conditions. I would recommend this place to anyone the staff are knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with
Google Maps
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Mar 19, 2022,
Absolutely satisfied with the purchase of my XLR. It was all done over the phone and I received exactly as advertised. Thank you.
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Mar 15, 2022,
Great guys!! If you need a car or truck go see them!!!
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Feb 12, 2022,
Steve was amazing. The process of having them purchase my car was so easy. I was impressed with their professionalism and how they said what they meant and meant what they said. I will do business here again!
Google Maps
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Feb 12, 2022,
Steve was amazing. The process was so easy I thought I must have missed something. They said what they meant and meant what they said! Will do business with them again!
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Feb 9, 2022,
Great experience
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Jan 31, 2022,
The staff there was great! Steve made everything go smoothly and even came in after hours to show us the car and get the deal done. The best part of this experience was having most of the paperwork done before we got there, since we lived four hours away, all we had to do was send Steve all of our info and he was able to have all of the paperwork done when we got there and all we had to do was sign! This was a great experience and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality service and vehicles!
Google Maps
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Jan 31, 2022,
The staff there was great! Steve made everything go smoothly and even came in after hours to show us the car and get the deal done. The best part of this experience was having most of the paperwork done before we got there, since we lived four hours away, all we had to do was send Steve all of our info and he was able to have all of the paperwork done when we got there and all we had to do was sign! This was a great experience and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality service and vehicles!
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Jan 24, 2022,
Google Maps
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Jan 24, 2022,
I bought this vehicle online without seeing it or driving it in person. The buying process was effortless and Mr. DeLuca, was very professional and friendly. So far the vehicle is exactly what I was looking for and runs great!
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Jan 4, 2022,
Google Maps
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Jan 3, 2022,
Staff was absolutely wonderful made everything happen for me to leave with a key in my hands . I truly appreciate everyone & they work .
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Jan 2, 2022,
Great service!
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Dec 28, 2021,
Great people, good environment, thank you for taking care of us!
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
Dec 27, 2021,
Got our used Vehicle for an awesome deal. The employees worked hard to accommodate us and our needs
Facebook
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333 $$$
★★★★★
121 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us