West Lake Import Reviews Used Cars Denver NC


West Lake Imports
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
May 19, 2022,
Working with Steve was great. A seamless experience from day 1. Got my vehicle purchased within a week from out of state. 100% can’t recommend enough.
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
May 11, 2022,
Very Nice, Family oriented Will recommend to anyone Interested
Google Maps
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Apr 22, 2022,
Great experience, great staff. Quality cars.
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Apr 15, 2022,
Brian was very helpful, great selection of vehicles
Google Maps
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Apr 9, 2022,
Brian was great !! Very kind and very patient!! THANKS BRIAN 😀👍🏻
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Apr 4, 2022,
Great selection and great prices. Brian and Steve were easy to work with and fast. I'll start here everytime I'm looking for new vehicle.
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Apr 4, 2022,
This place was amazing to work with. They were always in touch quickly, very nice to work with, and my car was everything I ever wanted and more!!! Check this place out! Easy to deal with and you will go home with the best looking car on the road.
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Apr 2, 2022,
Google Maps
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Apr 2, 2022,
They have the best customer service. Steve and Bryan did everything necessary to make this transaction a memorable experience.
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Mar 28, 2022,
Google Maps
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Mar 28, 2022,
I would advise any and everybody to come here to get a vehicle. Customer service is beyond awesome. Best car buying experience I've ever had. Most of all and foremost they are very honest. Thanks again!
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Mar 28, 2022,
The staff are amazing. They took all the stress away from the car buying experience. It easy to get the down payment and monthly payment I want. Things were on my terms and conditions. I would recommend this place to anyone the staff are knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with
Google Maps
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Mar 19, 2022,
Absolutely satisfied with the purchase of my XLR. It was all done over the phone and I received exactly as advertised. Thank you.
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Mar 15, 2022,
Great guys!! If you need a car or truck go see them!!!
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Feb 12, 2022,
Steve was amazing. The process of having them purchase my car was so easy. I was impressed with their professionalism and how they said what they meant and meant what they said. I will do business here again!
Google Maps
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Feb 12, 2022,
Steve was amazing. The process was so easy I thought I must have missed something. They said what they meant and meant what they said! Will do business with them again!
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Feb 9, 2022,
Great experience
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Jan 31, 2022,
The staff there was great! Steve made everything go smoothly and even came in after hours to show us the car and get the deal done. The best part of this experience was having most of the paperwork done before we got there, since we lived four hours away, all we had to do was send Steve all of our info and he was able to have all of the paperwork done when we got there and all we had to do was sign! This was a great experience and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality service and vehicles!
Google Maps
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Jan 31, 2022,
The staff there was great! Steve made everything go smoothly and even came in after hours to show us the car and get the deal done. The best part of this experience was having most of the paperwork done before we got there, since we lived four hours away, all we had to do was send Steve all of our info and he was able to have all of the paperwork done when we got there and all we had to do was sign! This was a great experience and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality service and vehicles!
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Jan 24, 2022,
Google Maps
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Jan 24, 2022,
I bought this vehicle online without seeing it or driving it in person. The buying process was effortless and Mr. DeLuca, was very professional and friendly. So far the vehicle is exactly what I was looking for and runs great!
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Jan 4, 2022,
Google Maps
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Jan 3, 2022,
Staff was absolutely wonderful made everything happen for me to leave with a key in my hands . I truly appreciate everyone & they work .
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Jan 2, 2022,
Great service!
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Dec 28, 2021,
Great people, good environment, thank you for taking care of us!
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Dec 27, 2021,
Got our used Vehicle for an awesome deal. The employees worked hard to accommodate us and our needs
Facebook
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Dec 24, 2021,
Great service and got an awesome deal with the our used vehicle
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Dec 14, 2021,
The folks here are very nice and helpful.
Google Maps
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Nov 21, 2021,
We bought a Nissan Forester sight unseen through this Company and couldn’t be happier! The vehicle was in excellent condition as described and the transaction went seamlessly!
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
704-489-9333
Nov 16, 2021,
Great staff , excellent follow up . I will recommend them for anyone looking to purchase a used car .
West Lake Imports West Lake Imports
★★★★★
117 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us